AFT-Oregon Convention Delegates

Congratulations to the following CGE members who will be representing CGE at the AFT-Oregon Convention this April!  More information on Convention here.


Mindy Crandall (Ranking Delegate)
Alisha Jones
André Habet
Araby Belcher
Béatrice Moissinac
Casey Waun
Clint Mattox
Forrest Parker
Kalbi Zongo
Kevin Weitemier
Kris Osterloh
Lalo Guerrero
Lauren Atwell
Lindsey Sequeira
Max Taylor
Patrick Abi Nader
Quamar Salih
Sean McGregor
Shannon Andrews
Sneha Gantla
Thomas Morrill
Ben Frable (Alternate)
Ben Wishnek (Alternate)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.