Here’s your newly elected Executive Council! They’ll begin their term of office on July 1st.

[unable to find photo]

President: Thomas Morrill
VP for Bargaining and Grievances: Dixie Daniels
VP for Organizing: Brittany MacPherson
VP for Communications: Lee Windom
Secretary-Treasurer: Chris Mihiar
External Relations Chair: Clint Mattox
Social Activities Chair: Erin Abernethy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.