Area (Department or Program)


Applied Anthropology Nikki Wiseman
Sarah Walker
Applied Economics Chris Mihiar
Applied Ethics Claude Bullock*
Biochemistry & Biophysics Sara Codding*
Botany & Plant Pathology Zhian Kamvar
Chemistry Casey Waun
Jeff Grell
Lindsey Sequeira
Ross Overacker
College of Earth, Ocean, & Atmospheric Science Daniel Heaton
Esteban Bowles-Martinez
Juan Muglia
Crop Science Araby Belcher
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Amir Azarbakht
Caius Brindescu
Ishneet Kaur Dua
Patil Ajinkya
Pratim Chowdhury
Rithika Kiran Naik
Sean McGregor
Spencer Leuenberger
Exercise & Sport Science Amanda Tepfer
Food Science & Technology Stuart Chescheir
Forest Ecosystems & Society Daniel Gleason
Forest Engineering, Resources, & Management Hailey Buckingham
Horticulture Clint Mattox
Human Development & Family Science Staci Ebidarad
Terese Jones
Integrative Biology David Taylor
Material Science Michelle Jennings
Mathematics Ally Stacey
Forrest Parker
Joe Umhoefer
MIME Ian Garretson
Molecular & Cell Biology Tim Putman
Nutrition Lauren Atwell*
Pharmacy Bhuvana Doddapaneni*
Physics Subin Sahu
Public Health Eric Coker
Public Policy Anna Kelly
Arlyn Moreno
Dan Roper
Misty Freeman
School of Psychological Science Keiko Bostwick
School of Writing, Literature, & Film André Habet
Science, Math, & Computer Science Education Allison Dorko
Soil Science Stephany Chacon
Statistics Kalbi Zongo
Water Resources Austin Hall
Women, Gender, & Sexuality Studies Yamilet Alas
Wood Science & Engineering Alyson Wade

*Appointed by the CGE Executive Council

Stewards are apportioned on the basis of one for every fifteen (15) eligible members, or a major fraction thereof, in each area, with each area having at least one steward. The full list of areas for representation can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.