Voting has closed for CGE’s 2013 Steward Election. Thanks to those of you who voted! Here are the newly-elected Stewards for 2013-2014:

Patrick Abi Nader (Public Health)

Shannon Andrews (Crop and Soil Science)

Rebecca Arce (Public Policy)

Lauren Atwell (Nutrition)

Amir Azarbakht (Electrical Engineering and Computer Science)

Daniel Cardenas (College Student Services Administration)

Yunguang (YG) Chen (Applied Economics)

Alex Cimino-Hurt (Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering)

Colin Cole (Foreign Languages and Literature)

Alex Davis (Zoology)

Allison Dorko (Science, Math, and Computer Science Education)

Ben Frable (Fisheries and Wildlife)

Sneha Gantla (Public Policy)

Matt Gray (Hatfield Marine Science Center)

Lalo Guerrero (College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Science)

Elsa Gustavson (Forest Ecosystems and Society)

Michael Hall (Forest Engineering, Resources, and Management)

Joey Hulbert (Wood Science and Engineering)

Michelle Jennings (Materials Science)

Terese Jones (Human Development and Family Science)

Clint Mattox (Horticulture)

Sean McGregor (Electrical Engineering and Computer Science)

O’dessa Monnier (Women, Gender, and Sexuality)

Tim Ottusch (Human Development and Family Science)

Forrest Parker (Mathematics)

Jervis Pinto (Electrical Engineering and Computer Science)

Lucy Romeo (College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Science)

Quamar Salih (Chemistry)

Sean Smith (Electrical Engineering and Computer Science)

Caity Smyth (Botany and Plant Pathology)

Andrew Spaeth (Public Policy)

Yaakov Schwartz (English)

Lauren Visconti (Applied Anthropology)

Sarah Walker (Applied Anthropology)

The Environmental Science election resulted in a tie. A runoff in this Area will be held immediately, in accordance with Article VI, Section 3, of the CGE Constitution. Full vote totals are available from on request.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.