Congratulations to the newly elected CGE officers.  They are:

  • President Mindy Crandall, Forest Engineering, Resources and Management
  • Vice President for Collective Bargaining and Grievances Matt Loewen, Geology
  • Vice President for Organizing Ashley Bromley, Geology
  • Vice President for Communications Alexis White, English
  • Social Activities Chair Lauren Atwell, Nutrition
  • External Relations Chair Harmony Paulsen, Water Resources Policy and Management
  • Secretary-Treasurer Sean McGregor, Computer Science

They will take office on June 1st.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.