Results are in for the 2009-2010 officer elections conducted at tonight’s general membership meeting. Next year’s officers are:

President: Rob Hess
Secretary-Treasurer: Mindy Crandall
Vice President for Collective Bargaining and Grievances: Matt Loewen
Vice President for Communications: Miriah Russo
Vice President for Organizing: Michelle Zellers

Congratulations to next year’s officers. They take office on June 1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.